Upcoming Events

The Coastal Cowhides team regularly attend a number of trade shows and events across New Zealand. Our upcoming events are listed below, check back on this page regularly to see if we are coming to your area!

Hamilton - Wednesday 16th - Saturday 19th June 2021 - site NF  2021 Mystery Creek Fieldays Hamilton

 

Wanaka garage popup shop - 34 Plantation Road, Wanaka July, August, September - text to check when open 021498456 

Rolleston - Sunday 19th September 2021 - Clearview Fete - Clearview Primary School Rolleston https://www.facebook.com/ClearviewFete/

Cromwell - Saturday 2nd October 2021 - Cromwell Spring Market

Gisborne - Gisborne A & P Friday 15th - Saturday 16th October 2021

Hamner Springs - Hamner Springs Fete - Friday 29th October 2021

Geraldine - Geraldine Fete - Thursday 4th November 2021

Blenheim - Blenheim Garden Show - Sunday 7th November 2021

Christchurch - Canterbury Agriculture Show/The NZ Agricuture Show - Wednesday 10th - Friday 12th November 2021

Fielding - Cross Hills Garden Fete Saturday 20th November 2021

Nuhaka/north of Napier - Tahaenui Christmas Fete Sunday 21st November 2021