Upcoming Events

The Coastal Cowhides team regularly attend a number of trade shows and events across New Zealand. Our upcoming events are listed below, check back on this page regularly to see if we are coming to your area!

  •  Wanaka winter months popup shop  | Wanaka shop site to be confirmed | - July, August, September 2022
  • Gisborne A&P Show - 14th and 15th October 2022
  • Kinloch Market -  Sunday 23rd October 2022
  • Hamner Springs Fete - Friday 28th October 2022
  • Geraldine Fete - Thursday 3rd November 2022
  • Blenheim Flower Show - Sunday 6th November 2022
  • Christchurch Agricultural Show - Wednesday 9th - Friday 11th November 2022
  • Cross Hills Fete (near Kimbolten) - Saturday 19th November 2022
  • Tahaenui Chrsitmas Fete (near Wairoa) - Sunday 20th November 2022
  • Martinborough Fete 2 - Saturday 26th November 2022
  • Mystery Creek Fieldays - Wednesday 30th November - Saturday 3rd December 2022